Trivia

Wednesdays at 7pm

“Geek Out” with Geeks Who Drink trivia! Fun, food, friends and BEER! 

Summer Live Music in the Garden

June 14, 2019 - August 10, 2019  :  6 to 9 pm

Friday, June 14 – Mike Heuer
Saturday, June 22 – Seduction
Saturday, June 26 – Cup-o-Jo
Saturday, July 6 – Jess Wingenette
Friday, July 12 – Mike Heuer
Saturday, July 13 – Midnight Party Machine
Saturday, July 20 – Seduction
Saturday, July 27- Jakarta Band
Saturday, Aug. 3 – So What Bros.
Friday, Aug. 9 – Cup-o-Jo
Saturday, Aug. 10 – Seduction

3rd Annual Blues, Brews & BBQ

June 22, 2019 - June 22, 2019  :  6:00pm to 10:00pm

We are celebrating the first day of summer with live music by Seduction, craft beer and a whole roasted pig!  This event is a GVR favorite.